Yorkshire Three Peaks (Y3P/3 Peaks) Triple Framed Artwork

Buy this
  • £35.00
100% SSL Secure

The mountains of Whernside, Ingleborough and Pen-y-ghent are collectively known as the Three Peaks. The peaks, which form part of the Pennine range in the Yorkshire Dales National Park, North of England, UK.

Many people love to challenge themselves and attempt to walk all three of the Yorkshire Three Peaks.

The Yorkshire Three Peaks route is 24 miles (38.6km), and includes 1585m (5200ft) of ascent.

The Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge takes on the peaks of Pen-y-ghent, Whernside and Ingleborough, usually in this order, and in under 12 hours.

Framed size below :-

52.5cm x 25.5cm x 3.5cm

Delivery 3 to 5 working days